was successfully added to your cart.

North Wales Crusaders head coach Anthony Murray has named an 18-man squad for Saturday’s trip to Thatto Heath Crusaders in the fourth round of the Challenge Cup.

The likes of Tommy Johnson, Kenny Hughes and Matt Reid are missing through injury, while others are unavailable for selection.

Elliott Jenkins and Joe Ryan, who have been spent time at Crusaders on loan, aren’t up for selection as they’d be cup-tied.

Dave Eccleston, who picked up a suspension in the defeat to Oldham a couple of weeks back, comes into contention again, as does Jonny Walker.

Crusaders’ 18-man squad: Karl Ashall, Simon Atherton, Kenny Baker, Brad Brennan, Gavin Conroy, Dave Eccleston, Alex Eckley, Callum Hazzard, Earl Hurst, Jack Houghton, Rob Massam, Danny Price, Steve Roper, Ryan Smith, Ben Stead, Warren Thompson, Jonny Walker, Chris Worrall.

Keep up-to-date with what’s happening at North Wales Crusaders on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.