North Wales Crusaders head coach Anthony Murray has named his 21-man squad for Sunday’s League 1 clash with Doncaster at Stadiwm ZipWorld.

Dave Eccleston and Earl Hurst are both long-term absentees, while Jono Smith and Callum Hazzard will be missing after picking up knocks in recent weeks. Alex Eckley is also unavailable for the visit of Doncaster.

Chris Barratt, who was suspended for last weekend’s win over Coventry Bears, will return to the side, as will Jack Cottington.

21-man squad in full

Pat Ah Van
Karl Ashall
Andy Ball
Chris Barratt
Brad Billsborough
Brad Brennan
Cam Brown
Brad Calland
Jack Cottington
Tyme Dow-Nikau
Jordy Gibson
Jack Holmes
Elliott Jenkins
Tommy Johnson
Rob Massam
Dante Morley-Samuels
Ben Morris
Gav Rodden
Joe Sanderson
Warren Thompson
James Thornton

NWC Rugby League