North Wales Crusaders head coach Anthony Murray has named his 21-man squad for tomorrow’s trip to Rochdale Hornets.

Alex Eckley, Callum Hazzard, Jack Holmes and Tommy Johnson will all return to the frame after being missing in recent weeks.

Connor Aspey and Ethan O’Hanlon, who both made their debut at West Wales Raiders last weekend following their loan moves, are once again in the squad.

Tyme Dow-Nikau will be absent as he begins a two-match suspension for an illegal tackle that saw him sin-binned against Doncaster.

21-man squad in full

Pat Ah Van
Karl Ashall
Connor Aspey
Andy Ball
Chris Barratt
Brad Billsborough
Brad Brennan
Cam Brown
Jack Cottington
Alex Eckley
Jordy Gibson
Callum Hazzard
Jack Holmes
Elliott Jenkins
Tommy Johnson
Rob Massam
Ben Morris
Ethan O’Hanlon
Matt Reid
Gav Rodden
James Thornton