North Wales Crusaders head coach Anthony Murray has named his 21-man squad for tomorrow’s Qualifying Play-Off with Keighley Cougars at Stadiwm ZipWorld.

It’s exactly the same 21 that Murray selected for the visit of London Skolars to Colwyn Bay on the final weekend of the campaign.

21-man squad in full

Pat Ah Van
Karl Ashall
Andy Ball
Chris Barratt
Brad Billsborough
Brad Brennan
Rhys Davies
Dave Eccleston
Alex Eckley
Jordy Gibson
Callum Hazzard
Jack Holmes
Jack Houghton
Tommy Johnson
Ethan Kelly
Rob Massam
Dante Morley-Samuels 
Ben Morris
Matt Reid
Gav Rodden
Warren Thompson

Tickets for the Qualifying Play-Off are priced at £12 for adults, £10 for concessions and £5 for U16s. While tickets are available online right up until kick-off, you can also pay cash only at the gate.

Get your tickets

NWC Rugby League