was successfully added to your cart.

North Wales Crusaders head coach Anthony Murray has named his 19-man squad for Sunday’s trip to Doncaster.

Following Good Friday’s 70-8 victory over West Wales Raiders, the 19 is nearly identical to the one named ahead of the Welsh derby.

The only change is that Simon Atherton has been brought into the squad in place of Alex Eckley.

Crusaders’ 19-man squad: Karl Ashall, Simon Atherton, Kenny Baker, Brad Brennan, Dave Eccleston, Lewis Fairhurst, Callum Hazzard, Jack Houghton, Kenny Hughes, Earl Hurst, Rob Massam, Dante Morley-Samuels, Steve Roper, Ben Stead, Alex Thompson, Warren Thompson, Jonny Walker, Stephen Wild, Chris Worrall.